img

Videos

FILTER BY Industry
FILTER BY Products
Upcoming Webinar

Learnings from Diversey: Why Treasurers Should Adopt Multilateral Netting

Monday 15th of November | 3PM GMT | 10AM EST - Multilateral Netting is a key component in the journey to enterprise liquidity management, yields enormous payoffs for teams in treasury, finance, tax, and...

Register
Fact Sheet

Payment Errors & Compliance Violations

Payment errors and compliance violations cause significant losses for businesses of all sizes. Fraud alone cost companies more than $42 billion last year, according to PwC’s Global Economic Crime and Fraud Survey. Kyriba’s Payments...

Read the fact sheet
Webinar

Nordic Battle of Treasury: Cash flow forecasting

  Cash flow forecasting is typically a very manual process that takes quite a bit of time. Further, people sometimes question the accuracy of the forecast and thereby the usefulness of spending too much...

Watch the recording
Fact Sheet

Bridging the Gap Between Your ERP and Global Banks

IT teams looking to connect global banks to their ERP system(s) often find that the initiative is more challenging than anticipated. Check out our latest infographic, based on a Kyriba and Pulse survey of...

Read the fact sheet
Webinar

APIs: The Catalyst for Real-Time Treasury

APIs are becoming a very popular buzzword in treasury, payments, finance, in part to deliver on the promise of open banking and real-time connectivity between systems. While APIs offer great efficiencies for bank and...

Watch the recording
Webinar

Simplifying SAP Bank Connectivity with Certified Payments Network

Wednesday 15th September | 5pm BST | 6pm CET | CIOs & CFOs are reporting that generating XML ISO20022 payment format variations, building new bank connections, and new fraud prevention safeguards, is demanding more...

Watch the recording
Fact Sheet

Kyriba Payments

Kyriba offers a global pre-connected, multi-bank payments hub solution to deliver fraud detection for enterprise payments processes including accounts payable, treasury, and other initiated payments. Kyriba Payments delivers our customers with enterprise-wide payment hub...

Read the fact sheet
Webinar

LIBOR transition: Key issues corporates are facing in meeting the final deadline

Watch this discussion to understand the challenges many organisations are facing and the potential solutions. In this webinar Kyriba and PwC are looking to: briefly recap on recent essential market announcements that the treasury...

Watch the recording
Webinar

Lost in Transaction: Overcoming Payments Pitfalls

Wednesday 8th September 2021 - 1pm BST / 2pm CET - From simple errors to duplicates, fraud and sanctions violations, there are a number of areas where payments can go wrong – especially in...

Watch the recording
Load more
img
Activate Liquidity

Transform how you use liquidity as a dynamic vehicle for growth and value creation

Find out how