img

Fact Sheets

FILTER BY Products
Upcoming Webinar

Put Your Excess Cash to Work

Tuesday 3rd August • 5pm BST • 12pm ET • 9am PT • In a post-pandemic world, there’s a major reset for most organisations, not many businesses have prospered and gone unscathed. The industries...

Register
Fact Sheet

Kyriba’s Support for a Smooth and Effective LIBOR Transition

Organisations currently using LIBOR as a benchmark for financial contracts and pricing have until December 31, 2021 to complete their transition to new risk free indices. Since 2018, Kyriba has collaborated with official working...

Read the fact sheet
eBook

AFP TiP Guide: Making Preparations for a Post-LIBOR World

The global interest rate benchmark, London Interbank Offered Rate (LIBOR), will lose its status and likely be replaced by 2022. Having been a hallmark in treasury the past 30 years, this shift has generated...

Download the eBook
Webinar

The value of a post-pandemic treasurer

Tuesday 20th July | 4 pm BST | 5 pm CET - As we begin emerging into a post-COVID financial world, treasurers are still being asked to execute working capital initiatives, deliver confident liquidity...

Watch the recording
eBook

Identifying Value for Treasury: Automation, Machine Learning & Artificial Intelligence

Robotics Process Automation (RPA), Machine Learning (ML) and Artificial Intelligence (AI) are no longer buzzwords and concepts. As technology advances and the applicability of various scenarios grow, treasury and the larger finance organisation find...

Download the eBook

Nordic Battle of Treasury – FX Hedge Decision

Tuesday 15th June | 3 pm BST | 4 pm CET - Can your current TMS provide relevance in a FX risk management context or does it only serve accounting purposes? Does market data...

Read more
Webinar

The CFO’s Safe: Treasury’s Best Practices to Reduce Fraud Risk

Human error is responsible for over 90% of data breaches (Cybint). Further adding to the stress, 68% of business leaders feel their cybersecurity risks increasing (Accenture). This phishing, hacking, scamming “business” could potentially cost...

Watch the recording
Webinar

The Basics for University Treasurers: The need-to-knows

In today’s environment, quick access to 100% cash visibility isn’t a nice to have; it's a must have. Higher education institutions across the country need to make crucial decisions based on their cash position...

Watch the recording
Webinar

Value of a Treasurer to Today’s Finance Organisation

In this webinar, former treasury practitioners and their advocates will discuss the importance of treasurers for managing the organisation’s cash and liquidity, including: How treasury is relied upon by each business group Treasury in growth...

Watch the recording
Load more
img
Activate Liquidity

Transform how you use liquidity as a dynamic vehicle for growth and value creation

Find out how